Home Page

Minutes (pdf file)
Treasurer's Report (pdf file)
Agenda (pdf file)

District Officers
By-laws & Standing Rules
Award Honorees
Local Societies
Society Update Form
Personal Update Form
Newsletter (pdf file)
Public Gardens

Consulting Rosarians:
Consulting Rosarians
Annual Report Form
CR Status
Master Rosarian Form (pdf file)
How to become a Consulting Rosarian

District Judges
Hort. Judges' Report Form
Arr. Judges' Report Form
Hort. Judge's Status
Arr. Judge's Status

Rose Shows:
District Trophies & Winners
Rose Show Results

Rose Culture:
District Roses in Review
Award of Merit Articles
District Rose Culture
Best Roses for the District

Other Interesting Sites
Text Site Map


Sutter Trophy

Laura Sutter Memorial Trophy

The Laura Sutter Memorial Trophy calls for three (3) mauve or mauve blend roses. Three different varieties of any types exhibited in separate containers.

1974 Mr. & Mrs. Baptiste Michelis
1975 Mr. & Mrs. John Martinez
1976 Mr. & Mrs. R.L. Buckmaster
1977 Dr. H.I. Gallagher
1978 Dr. H.I. Gallagher
1979 Dr. H.I. Gallagher
1980 George Cooley Family
1981 Martin J. Martin & Dorothy Michelis
1987 Baldo Villegas
1988 Baldo Villegas
1989 Susan Chan McCarthy
1990 Dr. Ron Brooks
1993 Beverly Rose Hopper
1996 Beverly Rose Hopper
1998 Beverly Rose Hopper
1999 Adena Kalal
2000 Beverly Rose Hopper
2002 John Marchaut
2004 Gail Trimble
2005 Thomas Bonfigli
2006 Sally Estee
2007 Thomas Bonfigli
2008 Thomas Bonfigli
2009 Sally Estee
2010 Joan Goff
2013 Baldo Villegas
2015 Joan Goff
2016 Gail Trimble
2018 Lou Evans


Last updated: 2/12/19
©NCNH District
All Rights Reserved

Back to NCNH District Home Page