Poulsen's Pearl
Home Page

Meetings:
Minutes (pdf file)
Treasurer's Report (pdf file)
Agenda (pdf file)

Administration:
District Officers
By-laws & Standing Rules
Protocols
Award Honorees
Conferences
History
Local Societies
Society Update Form
Personal Update Form
Logos
Newsletter (pdf file)
Public Gardens

Consulting Rosarians:
Consulting Rosarians
Annual Report Form
CR Status
Master Rosarian Form (pdf file)
How to become a Consulting Rosarian

Judges:
District Judges
Hort. Judges' Report Form
Arr. Judges' Report Form
Hort. Judge's Status
Arr. Judge's Status

Rose Shows:
District Trophies & Winners
Rose Show Results

Rose Culture:
District Roses in Review
Award of Merit Articles
District Rose Culture
Best Roses for the District

Misc:
Other Interesting Sites
Text Site Map

 

OUR DISTRICT OFFICERS


District Director Sue Bennett - sue_c_bennett@att.net; biography
Deputy District Director Lesa Lane - drlesa58@gmail.com; biography
Secretary Cynthia Phipps - acura9797@yahoo.com; biography
Treasurer Lou Evans - greggsroses@yahoo.com
ARS Nominations & Awards Jan Burnham - jburn0817@gmail.com; biography
Immediate Past District Director Joan Goff - joanegoff@gmail.com; biography
Consulting Rosarians Chair Jolene Adams - jolene_adams@sonic.net; biography
Horticulture Judges Chair Martine LaBelle - rmdgham@pacbell.net; biography
Arrangement Judges Chair Martin Kooi - mkooi1@hotmail.com
Photography Judges Chair Betty Mott - mottbetty@gmail.com; biography
District Bulletin Editors - The Criterion Ted & Linda Burg - ttburg@yahoo.com; ldburg@yahoo.com; biographies
Roses in Review Coordinator Jerry Georgette - jerrygeorgette@yahoo.com; biography
Membership Chair TBD
Programs & Speakers Lesa Lane - drlesa58@gmail.com; biography
District Directory Editor/Publisher Sue Bennett - sue_c_bennett@att.net; biography and
Dave Coop - d.coop@sbcglobal.net; biography
Site Development TBD
NCNH Trophies & Awards Chair Dave Coop - d.coop@sbcglobal.net; biography
NCNH Website Chair Gail Trimble - gail@violethour.net; biography
Parliamentarian Rick Sydor - tmsydorpid@aol.com
Raffle Co-Chairs Sue Magill - rosemtn@surewest.net; photo and Cherilyn Duncan - cherilynduncan@gmail.com
Memorial Fund TBD
Historian Ann Marie Harris - annmarieharris@charter.net; biography
Youth Chairman TBD
Social Media Chairman TBD
Region 9 Director Dr. Tommy Cairns - drtommyc@aol.com
Region 8 Director Georgie Bever - roselady1949@gmail.com
Untitled Document

 

Biographical Profile Form (please remember to send a photo too!)

Your Name
Email Address
Your NCNH Office
Your Local Rose Society(s)
Other Societies and Groups
Years Growing Roses
How You Started With Roses
Profession
Rose Society Offices (current and past)
Additional Comments
 

   


 

 



Revised 2/23/21
©NCNH District
All Rights Reserved