Elmhurst
Home Page

Meetings:
Minutes (pdf file)
Treasurer's Report (pdf file)
Agenda (pdf file)

Administration:
District Officers
By-laws & Standing Rules
Protocols
Award Honorees
Conferences
History
Local Societies
Society Update Form
Personal Update Form
Logos
Newsletter (pdf file)
Public Gardens

Consulting Rosarians:
Consulting Rosarians
Annual Report Form
CR Status
Master Rosarian Form (pdf file)
How to become a Consulting Rosarian

Judges:
District Judges
Hort. Judges' Report Form
Arr. Judges' Report Form
Hort. Judge's Status
Arr. Judge's Status

Rose Shows:
District Trophies & Winners
Rose Show Results

Rose Culture:
District Roses in Review
Award of Merit Articles
District Rose Culture
Best Roses for the District

Misc:
Other Interesting Sites
Text Site Map

 

NCNH DISTRICT ARS JUDGES


Horticulture Judges

(**=Apprentice Judge)

Northern California
Jolene Adams (510) 537-2326 jolene_adams@sonic.net
James Armstrong (650) 355-0898 bigrosedaddy@aol.com
Jamie Becker** (916) 217-8305 jamiebecker999@comcast.net
Scott Becker** (916) 217-8305 scottrbecker@comcast.net
Thomas Bolden** (707) 280-5920 tvbolden@yahoo.com
Tom Bonfigli (707) 490-5174 bonfigli@sbcglobal.net
Michael Braun (559) 443-0955 michael.a.braun@comcast.net
Carol Burek (707) 396-1065 carolburek@comcast.net
Linda Burg (559) 584-3925 ldburg@yahoo.com
Ted Burg (559) 584-3925 ttburg@yahoo.com
Jan Burnham (530) 343-9664 jburn51@aol.com
Duane Carlson (916) 791-7607 dc.huatulco@yahoo.com
Melody Carlson (916) 791-7607 duc@surewest.net
Peggy Carlson** (925) 736-6223 mc1745@att.com
Cynthia Chuang - INACTIVE    
Gregg Cook (510) 208-3246 gregg907@yahoo.com
David Coop (916) 276-0170 d.coop@sbcglobal.net
Laverne Cottet (559) 860-9263  
Hilary Elkin (925) 253-8222 gnomegardeners@gmail.com
Karen Ernsberger (707) 996-8136 klekrose@sbcglobal.net
Sally Estee (925) 373-4879 mailto:blackisis13@aol.com
Lou Evans (925) 371-6115 mailto:louevans@comcast.net
Jack Fitzgerald (415) 664-8692 jacknscooter@sbcglobal.net
Cheryl Frechette (707) 395-0654 cherylfrechette@yahoo.com
Judy Frederick (916) 791-2712 firstrose1987@yahoo.com
Rose Gilardi (415) 665-5132 perfectrose1@sbcglobal.net
Joan Goff (415) 706-8292 joanegoff@gmail.com
Barbara Gordon (650) 969-3261 barbaraagordon@comcast.net
Paula Grabowski (707) 839-2684 pgrabows@gmail.com
Richard Grabowski (707) 839-2684 rgrabowski@mckinleyvile.net
Cherry Hoover** (916) 765-1907 hoovercherry@gmail.com
Beverly Rose Hopper (209) 296-2608 brhopper@gmail.com
Marie Hubbell 650-366-7370 mlhrose@yahoo.com
Eileen Jackson (707) 642-5915 eileen.jackson@att.net
Marianne Jameson (925) 831-0864 DavidLJT1@aol.com
Steve Jones (209) 245-3355 scvrose@aol.com
Sandee Kolter** - INACTIVE    
Martin Kooi (415) 254-4856 Mkooi1@hotmail.com
Martine Ham LaBelle (510) 215-9016 mailto:rmdgham@pacbell.net
Lesa Lane, DC (530) 570-9303 drlesa@clearwire.net
Barbara Lane-Piert (916) 362-5337 lanpier@calweb.com
Ellie Longanecker (916) 483-0615 Ellie1433@msn.com
Ernie Magill (916) 772-0324 rosemtn@surewest.net
Sue Magill (916) 772-0324 rosemtn@surewest.net
Mark Mintz (925) 462-7688 mailto:mark.mintz@att.net
Dolores Moffat (925) 556-5449 doloresmoffat@hotmail.com
Joy Monteleone (707) 528-2703 buscagal@aol.com
Betty Mott (415) 383-0466 mottbetty@gmail.com
Cindy Nalepa-Nelson (916) 444-9061 cindynn@sbcglobal.net
Charlotte Owendyk (916) 786-7230 mailto:owendyk@gmail.com
Bob Parker (Chair) (530) 941-0496 bobsanpark@gmail.com
Sandy Parker (530) 736-6196 bobsanpark@gmail.com
Cindy Phipps** (916) 965-4430 acura9797@yahoo.com
William Reynolds (530) 343-9707 pandbreynolds@aol.com
Lenore Ruckman (415) 457-4424 cmr3x7@aol.com
Rosemary Sawyer (209) 536-9415 rosemarysroses@wildblue.net
Carole Schmitz (530) 242-1901 mschmitz@jps.net
Rebecca Shaw (775) 971-0777 fonegal72@yahoo.com
Gail Trimble (415) 472-6228 gail@marinrose.org
Baldomero Villegas (916) 710-1089 sactorose@yahoo.com
Linda Walton (530) 221-1852 linda/walton@yahoo.com
Neva Youngs** (530) 588-0518 allrosie4me@gmail.com
Helen Zawlik-Moyot (510) 430-9117 doggieroses.helen@gmail.com

Nevada
Ann Marie Harris (775) 746-1140
annmarieharris@charter.net



Rose Arrangement Judges

(**=Apprentice Judge)

Northern California and Nevada
Cynthia Chuang - INACTIVE    
Laverne Cottet (559) 860-9263  
Hilary Elkin** (925) 253-8222 gnomegardeners@gmail.com
Karen Ernsberger (707) 996-8136 klekrose@sbcglobal.net
Lou Evans** (925) 371-6115 mailto:louevans@comcast.net
Barbara Gordon  (650) 969-3261 BarbaraAKGordon@comcast.net
Ann Marie Harris (775) 746-1140 annmarieharris@charter.net
Cherry Hoover** (916) 765-1907 hoovercherry@gmail.com
Marie Hubbell - INACTIVE    
Steve Jones (209) 245-3355 scvrose@aol.com
Martin Kooi (Chair) (415) 254-4856 Mkooi1@hotmail.com
Lesa Lane, DC (530) 570-9303 drlesa@clearwire.net
Ellie Longanecker (916) 483-0615 Ellie1433@msn.com
Dolores Moffat (925) 556-5449 doloresmoffat@hotmail.com

Judges Emeritus

    Judy Bonds
    Betty Ann Cassina
    Jackie Clark
    Karl Dost
    Ken Jones
    Judy Jones
    Adena Kalal
    Dorothy Tyson Patty
    Dr. John Shaw



 

Last updated: 6/18/18
©NCNH District
All Rights Reserved

Webmaster: gailtrimble@ncnhdistrict.org