Elmhurst
Home Page

Meetings:
Minutes (pdf file)
Treasurer's Report (pdf file)
Agenda (pdf file)

Administration:
District Officers
By-laws & Standing Rules
Protocols
Award Honorees
Conferences
History
Local Societies
Society Update Form
Personal Update Form
Logos
Newsletter (pdf file)
Public Gardens

Consulting Rosarians:
Consulting Rosarians
Annual Report Form
CR Status
Master Rosarian Form (pdf file)
How to become a Consulting Rosarian

Judges:
District Judges
Hort. Judges' Report Form
Arr. Judges' Report Form
Hort. Judge's Status
Arr. Judge's Status

Rose Shows:
District Trophies & Winners
Rose Show Results

Rose Culture:
District Roses in Review
Award of Merit Articles
District Rose Culture
Best Roses for the District

Misc:
Other Interesting Sites
Text Site Map

 

NCNH DISTRICT ARS JUDGES


Horticulture Judges

(**=Apprentice Judge)

Northern California
Jolene Adams (510) 537-2326 jolene_adams@sonic.net
James Armstrong (650) 355-0898 bigrosedaddy@aol.com
Jamie Becker** (916) 217-8305 jamiebecker999@comcast.net
Scott Becker (916) 217-8305 scottrbecker@comcast.net
Thomas Bolden** (707) 280-5920 tvbolden@yahoo.com
Tom Bonfigli (707) 490-5174 bonfigli@sbcglobal.net
Michael Braun (559) 443-0955 michael.a.braun@comcast.net
Carol Burek (707) 396-1065 carolburek@comcast.net
Linda Burg (559) 584-3925 ldburg@yahoo.com
Ted Burg (559) 584-3925 ttburg@yahoo.com
Jan Burnham (530) 343-9664 jburn51@aol.com
Duane Carlson (916) 203-7607 dc.huatulco@yahoo.com
Melody Carlson (916) 203-7607 dc.huatulco@yahoo.com
Peggy Carlson (925) 736-6223 mc1745@att.com
Gregg Cook (510) 208-3246 gregg907@yahoo.com
David Coop (916) 276-0170 d.coop@sbcglobal.net
Laverne Cottet (559) 860-9263  
Hilary Elkin (925) 253-8222 gnomegardeners@gmail.com
Karen Ernsberger (707) 996-8136 klekrose@sbcglobal.net
Sally Estee (925) 373-4879 blackisis13@aol.com
Lou Evans (925) 371-6115 louevans@comcast.net
Jack Fitzgerald (415) 664-8692 jacknscooter@sbcglobal.net
Cheryl Frechette (707) 395-0654 cherylfrechette@yahoo.com
Judy Frederick (916) 791-2712 firstrose1987@yahoo.com
Rose Gilardi (415) 665-5132 perfectrose1@sbcglobal.net
Joan Goff (415) 706-8292 joanegoff@gmail.com
Barbara Gordon (650) 969-3261 barbaraagordon@comcast.net
Paula Grabowski (707) 839-2684 pgrabows@gmail.com
Richard Grabowski (707) 839-2684 rgrabowski@mckinleyvile.net
Cherry Hoover (916) 765-1907 hoovercherry@gmail.com
Marie Hubbell 650-366-7370 mlhrose@yahoo.com
Eileen Jackson (707) 642-5915 eileen.jackson@att.net
Marianne Jameson (925) 831-0864 DavidLJT1@aol.com
Steve Jones (209) 245-3355 scvrose@aol.com
Martin Kooi (415) 254-4856 Mkooi1@hotmail.com
Martine LaBelle (Chair) (510) 215-9016 rmdgham@pacbell.net
Lesa Lane, DC (530) 570-9303 drlesa58@gmail.com
Barbara Lane-Piert (916) 362-5337 lanpier@calweb.com
Ellie Longanecker (916) 483-0615 Ellie1433@msn.com
Sue Magill (916) 772-0324 rosemtn@surewest.net
Mark Mintz (925) 462-7688 mark.mintz@att.net
Dolores Moffat (925) 556-5449 doloresmoffat@hotmail.com
Joy Monteleone (707) 528-2703 buscagal@aol.com
Betty Mott (415) 383-0466 mottbetty@gmail.com
Cindy Nalepa-Nelson (916) 444-9061 cindynn@sbcglobal.net
Charlotte Owendyk (916) 786-7230 mailto:owendyk@gmail.com
Bob Parker (530) 941-0496 bobsanpark@gmail.com
Sandy Parker (530) 736-6196 bobsanpark@gmail.com
Cindy Phipps (916) 965-4430 acura9797@yahoo.com
William Reynolds (530) 343-9707 pandbreynolds@aol.com
Lenore Ruckman (415) 457-4424 cmr3x7@aol.com
Rebecca Shaw (775) 971-0777 fonegal72@yahoo.com
Gail Trimble (415) 472-6228 gail@violethour.net
Baldomero Villegas (916) 710-1089 sactorose@yahoo.com
Linda Walton (530) 221-1852 linda/walton@yahoo.com
Neva Youngs (530) 588-0518 allrosie4me@gmail.com
Helen Zawlik-Moyot (510) 430-9117 doggieroses.helen@gmail.com

Nevada
Ann Marie Harris (775) 746-1140
annmarieharris@charter.net



Rose Arrangement Judges

(**=Apprentice Judge)

Northern California and Nevada
Cynthia Chuang - INACTIVE    
Laverne Cottet (559) 860-9263  
Hilary Elkin (925) 253-8222 gnomegardeners@gmail.com
Karen Ernsberger (707) 996-8136 klekrose@sbcglobal.net
Lou Evans** (925) 371-6115 mailto:louevans@comcast.net
Barbara Gordon  (650) 969-3261 BarbaraAKGordon@comcast.net
Ann Marie Harris (775) 746-1140 annmarieharris@charter.net
Cherry Hoover** (916) 765-1907 hoovercherry@gmail.com
Marie Hubbell - INACTIVE    
Steve Jones (209) 245-3355 scvrose@aol.com
Martin Kooi (Chair) (415) 254-4856 Mkooi1@hotmail.com
Lesa Lane, DC (530) 570-9303 drlesa58@gmail.com
Ellie Longanecker (916) 483-0615 Ellie1433@msn.com
Dolores Moffat (925) 556-5449 doloresmoffat@hotmail.com

Judges Emeritus

    Judy Bonds
    Betty Ann Cassina
    Jackie Clark
    Karl Dost
    Ken Jones
    Judy Jones
    Adena Kalal
    Ernie Magill
    Dorothy Tyson Patty
    Rosemary Sawyer
    Carole Schmitz
    Dr. John Shaw



 

Last updated: 1/29/20
©NCNH District
All Rights Reserved

Webmaster: gailtrimble@ncnhdistrict.org