Elmhurst
Home Page

Meetings:
Minutes (pdf file)
Treasurer's Report (pdf file)
Agenda (pdf file)

Administration:
District Officers
By-laws & Standing Rules
Protocols
Award Honorees
Conferences
History
Local Societies
Society Update Form
Personal Update Form
Logos
Newsletter (pdf file)
Public Gardens

Consulting Rosarians:
Consulting Rosarians
Annual Report Form
CR Status
Master Rosarian Form (pdf file)
How to become a Consulting Rosarian

Judges:
District Judges
Hort. Judges' Report Form
Arr. Judges' Report Form
Hort. Judge's Status
Arr. Judge's Status

Rose Shows:
District Trophies & Winners
Rose Show Results

Rose Culture:
District Roses in Review
Award of Merit Articles
District Rose Culture
Best Roses for the District

Misc:
Other Interesting Sites
Text Site Map

 

NCNH DISTRICT ARS JUDGES


Horticulture Judges

(**=Apprentice Judge)

Northern California
Jolene Adams (510) 537-2326 jolene_adams@sonic.net
James Armstrong (650) 355-0898 bigrosedaddy@aol.com
Thomas Bolden** (707) 280-5920 tvbolden@yahoo.com
Tom Bonfigli (707) 235-3234 bonfigli@sbcglobal.net
Michael Braun (559) 443-0955 michael.a.braun@comcast.net
Carol Burek (925) 425-9904 carolburek@comcast.net
Joe Burek (925) 425-9904 joeburek7@comcast.net
Linda Burg (559) 584-3925 ldburg@yahoo.com
Ted Burg (559) 584-3925 ttburg@yahoo.com
Jan Burnham (530) 343-9664 jburn51@aol.com
Duane Carlson (916) 791-7607 dc.huatulco@yahoo.com
Melody Carlson (916) 791-7607 duc@surewest.net
Cynthia Chuang (650) 941-2304 cynrchuang78@gmail.com
Gregg Cook (510) 208-3246 gregg907@yahoo.com
David Coop (916) 276-0170 d.coop@sbcglobal.net
Laverne Cottet (559) 860-9263  
Hilary Elkin (925) 253-8222 gnomegardeners@gmail.com
Karen Ernsberger (707) 996-8136 klekrose@sbcglobal.net
Sally Estee (925) 373-4879 mailto:blackisis13@aol.com
Lou Evans (925) 371-6115 mailto:louevans@comcast.net
Jack Fitzgerald (415) 664-8692 jacknscooter@sbcglobal.net
Cheryl Frechette (707) 395-0654 cherylfrechette@yahoo.com
Judy Frederick (916) 791-2712 firstrose1987@yahoo.com
Rose Gilardi (415) 665-5132 perfectrose1@sbcglobal.net
Joan Goff (707) 343-1580 joanegoff@gmail.com
Barbara Gordon (650) 969-3261 barbaraagordon@comcast.net
Paula Grabowski** (707) 839-2684 pgrabows@gmail.com
Richard Grabowski** (707) 839-2684 rgrabowski@mckinleyvile.net
Beverly Rose Hopper (209) 296-2608 brhopper@gmail.com
Marie Hubbell 650-366-7370 mlhrose@yahoo.com
Eileen Jackson (707) 642-5915 eileen.jackson@att.net
Marianne Jameson (925) 831-0864 DavidLJT1@aol.com
Steve Jones (209) 245-3355 scvrose@aol.com
Sandee Kolter** (650) 363-2062 jmkolter@sbcglobal.net
Martin Kooi (415) 254-4856 Mkooi1@hotmail.com
Martine Ham LaBelle (510) 215-9016 mailto:rmdgham@pacbell.net
Lesa Lane, DC (530) 570-9303 drlesa@clearwire.net
Barbara Lane-Piert (916) 362-5337 lanpier@calweb.com
Ellie Longanecker (916) 483-0615 Ellie1433@msn.com
Ernie Magill (916) 772-0324 rosemtn@surewest.net
Sue Magill (916) 772-0324 rosemtn@surewest.net
Mark Mintz (925) 462-7688 mailto:mark.mintz@att.net
Dolores Moffat (925) 556-5449 doloresmoffat@hotmail.com
Joy Monteleone (707) 528-2703 buscagal@aol.com
Linda Morris (925) 935-8060 lindamorris1038@sbcglobal.net
Betty Mott (415) 383-0466 mottbetty@gmail.com
Cindy Nalepa-Nelson (916) 444-9061 cindynn@sbcglobal.net
Charlotte Owendyk (916) 786-7230 mailto:owendyk@gmail.com
Bob Parker (Chair) (530) 941-0496 bobsanpark@gmail.com
Sandy Parker (530) 736-6196 bobsanpark@gmail.com
William Reynolds (530) 343-9707 pandbreynolds@aol.com
Lenore Ruckman (415) 457-4424 cmr3x7@aol.com
Marvin Rudd (510) 601-5039 xchsiau@yahoo.com
Rosemary Sawyer (209) 536-9415 rosemarysroses@wildblue.net
Carole Schmitz (530) 242-1901 mschmitz@jps.net
Rebecca Shaw (775) 971-0777 fonegal72@yahoo.com
Gail Trimble (415) 472-6228 gail@marinrose.org
Baldomero Villegas (916) 710-1089 sactorose@yahoo.com
Linda Walton (530) 221-1852 linda/walton@yahoo.com
Neva Youngs** (530) 588-0518 allrosie4me@gmail.com
Helen Zawlik-Moyot (510) 430-9117 doggieroses.helen@gmail.com

Nevada
Ann Marie Harris (775) 746-1140
annmarieharris@charter.net



Rose Arrangement Judges

(**=Apprentice Judge)

Northern California and Nevada
Cynthia Chuang (650) 941-2304 cynrchuang78@gmail.com
Laverne Cottet (559) 860-9263  
Karen Ernsberger (707) 996-8136 klekrose@sbcglobal.net
Barbara Gordon  (650) 969-3261 BarbaraAKGordon@comcast.net
Ann Marie Harris (775) 746-1140 annmarieharris@charter.net
Marie Hubbell - INACTIVE    
Steve Jones (209) 245-3355 scvrose@aol.com
Martin Kooi (Chair) (415) 254-4856 Mkooi1@hotmail.com
**Lesa Lane, DC (530) 570-9303 drlesa@clearwire.net
Ellie Longanecker (916) 483-0615 Ellie1433@msn.com
Dolores Moffat (925) 556-5449 doloresmoffat@hotmail.com
Marvin Rudd (510) 601-5039 xchsiau@yahoo.com

Judges Emeritus

    Judy Bonds
    Betty Ann Cassina
    Jackie Clark
    Karl Dost
    Eulalie Godfrey
    Barbara Hendrix
    Bernice Jensen
    Ken Jones
    Judy Jones
    Sally Joy
    Adena Kalal
    Kathy Leonardi (Horticulture and Arrangements)
    Dorothy Tyson Patty
    Dr. Dwayne Schramm
    Dr. John Shaw
    Dena Wagner
    Blanche Wimer



 

Last updated: 4/25/17
©NCNH District
All Rights Reserved

Webmaster: gailtrimble@ncnhdistrict.org