Home Page

Minutes (pdf file)
Treasurer's Report (pdf file)
Agenda (pdf file)

District Officers
By-laws & Standing Rules
Award Honorees
Local Societies
Society Update Form
Personal Update Form
Newsletter (pdf file)
Public Gardens

Consulting Rosarians:
Consulting Rosarians
Annual Report Form
CR Status
Master Rosarian Form (pdf file)
How to become a Consulting Rosarian

District Judges
Hort. Judges' Report Form
Arr. Judges' Report Form
Hort. Judge's Status
Arr. Judge's Status

Rose Shows:
District Trophies & Winners
Rose Show Results

Rose Culture:
District Roses in Review
Award of Merit Articles
District Rose Culture
Best Roses for the District

Other Interesting Sites
Text Site Map


Lisherness Trophy

Edwin and Darley Lisherness Trophy

The Edwin and Darley Lisherness Trophy calls for three (3) white hybrid teas, any combination of varieties, exhibited in separate containers.

1979 Dr. H.I. Gallagher
1980 Maria Burnett
1981 Mr. & Mrs. Joseph Klima
1984 Martin J. Martin
1987 Dr. Ron Brooks
1988 Fred Johnsen
1989 Archie Weathers
1990 Susan Chan McCarthy
1991 Dr. Ron Brooks
1992 Susan Chan McCarthy
1993 Terrence Reilly
1994 Franceska Mills
1995 Duane & Melody Carlson
1997 Sue Mei
1998 Gail Trimble
2000 Tom Bonfigli
2001 Gail Trimble
2002 John Marchut
2003 Susan Chan McCarthy
2005 Beverly Rose Hopper
2006 Susan Chan McCarthy
2007 Cynthia Chuang
2008 Susan Chan McCarthy
2010 Gail Trimble
2015 Beverly Rose Hopper
2016 Lou Evans
2017 Peter Cook


Last updated: 10/1/17
©NCNH District
All Rights Reserved

Back to NCNH District Home Page