Home Page

Minutes (pdf file)
Treasurer's Report (pdf file)
Agenda (pdf file)

District Officers
By-laws & Standing Rules
Award Honorees
Local Societies
Society Update Form
Personal Update Form
Newsletter (pdf file)
Public Gardens

Consulting Rosarians:
Consulting Rosarians
Annual Report Form
CR Status
Master Rosarian Form (pdf file)
How to become a Consulting Rosarian

District Judges
Hort. Judges' Report Form
Arr. Judges' Report Form
Hort. Judge's Status
Arr. Judge's Status

Rose Shows:
District Trophies & Winners
Rose Show Results

Rose Culture:
District Roses in Review
Award of Merit Articles
District Rose Culture
Best Roses for the District

Other Interesting Sites
Text Site Map


Leloy Trophy

Alfred Leloy Jr. Memorial Trophy

The Alfred Leloy Jr. Memorial Trophy calls for three (3) medium red or dark red hybrid teas. One variety or three different varieties exhibited in separate containers.

1966 Martin J. Martin
1967 Henry Steffens
1968 Aaron Surabian
1969 Mr. & Mrs. John Martinez
1970 Arthur O. Brown
1971 Mr. & Mrs. John Martinez
1972 Mr. & Mrs. Baptiste Michelis
1973 Mr. & Mrs. Edwin Lisherness
1974 Dr. H.I. Gallagher
1975 Mr. & Mrs. Joseph Klima
1976 Mr. & Mrs. Joseph Klima
1977 Mr. & Mrs. Joseph Klima
1978 Elaine Cochran
1979 Elaine Cochran
1980 David Lowell
1981 Dr. H.I. Gallagher
1984 John Hendrix
1987 Dr. Ron Brooks
1988 Dr. Ron Brooks
1989 Dr. Ron Brooks
1991 Dr. Ron Brooks
1992 Susan Chan McCarthy
1993 Dena Wagner
1995 Duane & Melody Carlson
1996 Susan Chan McCarthy
1997 Susan Chan McCarthy
1998 Beverly Rose Hopper
2000 Beverly Rose Hopper
2001 Tom Bonfigli
2002 Tom Bonfigli
2004 Susan Chan McCarthy
2005 Susan Chan McCarthy
2006 Susan Chan McCarthy
2007 Susan Chan McCarthy
2012 Thomas Bolden
2015 Beverly Rose Hopper
2017 Carol Wong


Last updated: 10/1/17
©NCNH District
All Rights Reserved

Back to NCNH District Home Page