Home Page

Minutes (pdf file)
Treasurer's Report (pdf file)
Agenda (pdf file)

District Officers
By-laws & Standing Rules
Award Honorees
Local Societies
Society Update Form
Personal Update Form
Newsletter (pdf file)
Public Gardens

Consulting Rosarians:
Consulting Rosarians
Annual Report Form
CR Status
Master Rosarian Form (pdf file)
How to become a Consulting Rosarian

District Judges
Hort. Judges' Report Form
Arr. Judges' Report Form
Hort. Judge's Status
Arr. Judge's Status

Rose Shows:
District Trophies & Winners
Rose Show Results

Rose Culture:
District Roses in Review
Award of Merit Articles
District Rose Culture
Best Roses for the District

Other Interesting Sites
Text Site Map


Hughes Peace Trophy

Esther K. Hughes "Peace" Trophy

The Esther K. Hughes "Peace" Trophy calls for one (1) disbudded specimen of any hybrid tea containing "Peace" in its name.

1974 Joy Monteleone
1975 Dr. H.I. Gallagher
1976 Dr. H.I. Gallagher
1977 John Bennett
1978 John Bennett
1979 Dr. H.I. Gallagher
1980 Mr. & Mrs. Joseph Klima
1981 Mr. & Mrs. Joseph Klima
1982 William Derveniotes
1983 Edmund Ho
1986 Dwayne Schramm
1987 Dr. Ron Brooks
1988 Bob & Sandy Parker
1989 Susan Chan McCarthy
1990 Dr. Ronald Brooks
1991 Dr. Ronald Brooks
1992 Dr. Ronald Brooks
1993 Terrence Reilly
1997 Susan Chan McCarthy
1998 Beverly Rose Hopper
2005 Thomas Bonfigli
2008 Thomas Bonfigli
2009 Rosemary Sawyer
2010 Sandee Kolter
2011 Gail Trimble
2013 Sandee Kolter
2014 Rosemary Sawyer
2015 Beverly Rose Hopper
2016 Lou Evans
2017 Lou Evans


Last updated: 10/1/17
©NCNH District
All Rights Reserved

Back to NCNH District Home Page