Home Page

Minutes (pdf file)
Treasurer's Report (pdf file)
Agenda (pdf file)

District Officers
By-laws & Standing Rules
Award Honorees
Local Societies
Society Update Form
Personal Update Form
Newsletter (pdf file)
Public Gardens

Consulting Rosarians:
Consulting Rosarians
Annual Report Form
CR Status
Master Rosarian Form (pdf file)
How to become a Consulting Rosarian

District Judges
Hort. Judges' Report Form
Arr. Judges' Report Form
Hort. Judge's Status
Arr. Judge's Status

Rose Shows:
District Trophies & Winners
Rose Show Results

Rose Culture:
District Roses in Review
Award of Merit Articles
District Rose Culture
Best Roses for the District

Other Interesting Sites
Text Site Map


Brown Trophy

J. Harvey Brown Trophy

The J. Harvey Brown Trophy calls for three (3) floribunda sprays, one variety or three different varieties, exhibited in separate containers.

1974 Mr. & Mrs. John Martinez
1975 Mr. & Mrs. Joseph Klima
1976 Maria Burnett
1977 Maria Burnett
1978 Dr. & Mrs. Scott C. Trees
1979 David Lowell
1980 George Cooley Family
1981 Mr. & Mrs. Joseph Klima
1984 Margaret Biewener
1987 Edith & Fred Johnson
1988 William Derveniotes
1989 Susan Chan McCarthy
1990 Duane & Melody Carlson
1991 Dr. Ron Brooks
1992 Tom Nelson
1993 Susan Chan McCarthy
1994 Tom Bonfigli
1995 Tom Bonfigli
1997 Susan Chan McCarthy
2001 Cynthia Chuang
2002 Bob & Judy Bergthold
2003 Tom Bonfigli
2004 Tom Bonfigli
2007 Peter Alonso
2008 Thomas Bonfigli
2011 Lou Evans
2017 Lou Evans


Last updated: 10/1/17
©NCNH District
All Rights Reserved

Back to NCNH District Home Page